The Team

Jim Featherstone

Jim Featherstone

President

623.207.9852 O
540.454.8156 C
featherstone@redskyfiretrucks.com

Kirsten Skyba

Kirsten Skyba

VP - Operations & Customer Service

623.207.9851 O
304.839.4051 C
kirsten@redskyfiretrucks.com

Mike Poetker

Mike Poetker

Sales Manager

410.984.1509 C
mike@redstormfire.com

John Scott

John Scott

Regional Sales Rep - Roanoke & Surrounding Counties, VA

540.597.2054 C
john@redstormfire.com

Alex Farber

Alex Farber

Regional Sales Rep - Chesterfield, Hanover, Henrico, Powhatan, Prince George Counties, VA

702.885.4977 C
alex@redstormfire.com

Michael Scott

Michael Scott

Regional Sales Rep - Carroll, Baltimore (Vol) & Harford Counties, MD

443.790.1672 C
michael.scott@redstormfire.com

Curtis Susa

Curtis Susa

Regional Sales Rep - Garrett, Allegany & Washington Counties, MD

240.522.2878 C
curtis@redstormfire.com

Rob Snyder

Rob Snyder

Regional Sales Rep - Delaware

302.654.9437 C
rob@redstormfire.com

Interested in Joining the Team?

If you are interested in working with us, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!